關於Anglo-Link

Minoo 有35 年的教學經驗。 Anglo-Link有超過 100 萬 YouTube 訂閱

背景

Anglo-Link誕生於2008年。開始時的目的是提供線上存取 Minoo 在過去六年中為她的寄宿學生教學時開發的英語學習材料。三年後, 2011 年,Anglo-Link開設了自己的 YouTube 頻道,讓 Minoo 可以更廣泛的分享她的課程。如今, Anglo-Link 的 YouTube 頻道擁有超過一百萬訂閱。

我們的任務

現在,對高效線上英語課程的需求比以往任何時候都更加強烈。網路上有大量良莠不齊的自學材料,那些想要在網路上學習英語的人不可避免地開始淹沒在海量的資料裡。

Anglo-Link 的使命現在已經改為為英語學習者提供個性化、完整、有條理且易於使用的線上自學課程。使用我們獨家的「學習計劃生成器」,您可以根據您的特定偏好與需求建立您的個人學習計劃,然後逐步完成課程,直到達到您英語流利的目標。

您的角色

由於來自世界各地成千上萬學生的支持和回應,我們才能將 Anglo-Link 轉變為獨特的自學英語課程。我們希望您來體驗它,而我們也需要您的支持和回應,使它越來越好。

Minoo

總監

Minoo已經擔任 EFL 教師、教師培訓師和課程主管超過 35 年。她在教授所有年齡、國籍和背景的學生普通和商務英語方面擁有豐富的經驗。

她在伊朗通過劍橋英語能力考試後,於 1980 年開始教英語。 1984 年,她移居英國,成為 具有CELTA資格的 EFL 教師和教師培訓師。 1987 年,她的職業生涯將她帶到比利時,在那裡她成為了 EFL 教師、教師培訓師、材料創作者和寄宿英語語言學校的課程主任。 2002 年,她回到英國,建立了自己的一對一沉浸式課程,至今依然如此。

今天就開始駕馭英語

加入我們獨特的自學課程,幫助您在英語寫作及口語上更快地達到流暢的程度。

開始學習

About

Making English easy and fun

Background

Anglo-Link was born in 2008. At the time, its aim was to provide online access to English learning material that Minoo had developed in the previous six years while teaching her residential students. Three years later, in 2011, Anglo-Link started its own YouTube channel which allowed Minoo to share her lessons with a wider community of learners.

Our Mission

The need for a one-stop English-learning platform is now more apparent than ever. There is a huge amount of self-study material on the Internet, ranging from very poor to outstanding. So many of you are beginning to be lost in the overwhelming maze of available lessons, not knowing what your weaknesses are, where to start, or where to go next.

Anglo-Link's current mission is to provide English language students with a platform that is complete, structured, and easy-to-use. Using our testing system, you will be able to find the right place to start your studies, and then progress through the material step by step, and at your own pace, until you reach your English fluency goals.

Your role

It is thanks to the support and feedback received from thousands of students all over the world that we have been able to transform Anglo-Link into a unique self-study platform. We hope that you will find it highly effective and enjoyable, and we rely on your continued support and feedback to make it increasingly better for you.

Minoo

Head Teacher

Minoo has been an EFL teacher, teacher trainer and course director for over 35 years. She has extensive experience in teaching both General and Business English to students of all ages, nationalities, and backgrounds.

She started teaching English in 1980 after passing her Cambridge Proficiency exam in Iran. In 1984, she moved to the UK where she became a CELTA-qualified EFL teacher and teacher trainer. In 1987, her career took her to Belgium where she worked as an EFL teacher, teacher trainer, materials writer and course director at a residential English language school. In 2002, she moved back to the UK to set up her own one-to-one immersion programmes, which she still runs today.

Start Mastering English Today!

Join our unique self-study platform and begin your journey towards achieving English fluency.

Get Started